List of Authority Grantors

If you are interested in access to SIRIS, please contact the authority grantor listed below for your area of the university.

School of Earth, Energy and Environmental Sciences

Amy Balsom, Senior Associate Dean

School of Engineering

Sally Gressens, Assistant Dean – Student Affairs

School of Humanities and Sciences

Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Studies:

Graduate School of Business

Margaret Hayes, Assistant Dean – MBA Program

Graduate School of Education

Shu-ling Chen, Assistant Dean and Director of Academic Services

School of Law

Alberto Martin, Registrar

Faye Deal, Associate Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid

School of Medicine

Julia Kennedy Tussing, Associate Dean for Educational Programs and Services


Daisy Grewal, Assessment and Program Evaluation Analyst


Patti Gumport, Vice Provost for Graduate Education


Margaret Dyer-Chamberlain, Associate Vice Provost for Administration

Stephen Shirreffs, Associate University Registrar, Communication


Robert Prakash, Senior Director, Technology and Systems

University Budget Office

Neil Hamilton, Director of Budget Management

Office of Postdoctoral Affairs

Sofie Kleppner, Associate Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs

Shannon Monahan, Research Analyst

Annelies Ransome, Associate Director for Administration

If your unit is not in the above list, please send an email to